PO Box 539 8085 NYS Hwy 12 Sherburne, NY 13460
607-674-6363  Fax: 607-674-9706
1-800-238-STEEL(7833)
Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm
WELCOME TO STEEL SALES INC. WHERE YOU ARE THE BOSS!!!!!
Contact Us
You are Here

Purchasing:
Roberta@steelsalesinc.com

Pat@steelsalesinc.com

Accounting:
Hannah@steelsalesinc.com
Numbers:  Phone:  607-674-6363  Fax:  607-674-9706
Inside Sales:
Jennifer@steelsalesinc.com

John@steelsalesinc.com

Maryrose@steelsalesinc.com
Inventory Mgmt./Dispatching:
Colleen@steelsalesinc.com

Deanna@steelsalesinc.com
Design / Estimating:
Matt@steelsalesinc.com
Outside Sales:
Penne@steelsalesinc.com

Kelly@steelsalesinc.com

Mike@steelsalesinc.com
Operations Manager:
Josh@steelsalesinc.com

President:
Brenda@steelsalesinc.com
Warehouse Manager:
Caden Izard
Steel Sales, Inc. BBB Business Review
Mailing Address:
PO Box 539
Sherburne, NY 13460

Physical Address:
8085 NY State Highway 12
Sherburne, NY 13460
Like Us On